Carolyn Morris - Composer




 AMEB Oboe Sight Reading               



    AMEB Oboe Grade 1


   Includes: In the Groove                                                               


  AMEB Oboe Grade 2               


   Includes: Stargazing           


    AMEB Oboe grade 3


  Includes: A Day in the Brindabellas




Jacaranda Suite  for flute & piano                        

audio sample   

Helen Hardy-flute                      

Carolyn Morris-piano                           



       Forest Over Sea

    for alto flute, bass flute & piano


Cover artwork by Jacqui McKinnon                                                                   




Wind Quintet No.1

audio sample 

Claire Nicholson - flute, Rina D'Cruz - clarinet

Tom Campbell - horn, Linda Pearson - bassoon

Carolyn Morris - oboe


 Cover artwork by Jacqui McKinnon          





Autumn Days-

11 pieces for bassoon & piano



Over the Sea

10 pieces for bassoon & piano


Kingfisher Suite 

3 pieces for oboe & piano

Ducks on Domain

12 chamber pieces for mixed wind instruments


 Gnomes on Holiday

11 pieces for oboe and piano



11 pieces for oboe & piano



 Summer Days

12 pieces for flute & piano